Aero Film

Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Los Angeles

T 310.396.3636
3000 31 St.
Santa Monica CA 90405

New York

T 212.832.0333
236 W. 27th Street 7th Floor
New York NY 10001

SALES

US WEST COAST & DETROIT

Brad Grubaugh
T 310 613 3090
E brad@goodrebel.tv

Cory Noonan
Executive Producer
T 310 801 0849
E noonan@aerofilm.tv

USA MIDWEST

Chris Breneman
T 773 551 7164
E chrislbren@gmail.com

 

USA EAST COAST

Susanne Kelly
T 212 832 0333
E susanne@aerofilm.tv

Sara Eolin
T 212 832 0333
E sara@aerofilm.tv

WORLDWIDE SALES

LONDON

Mark Murrell
T 316 676 7215
E mark@76ltd.com

GERMANY

Fritz Schweiger
T +49 8362 9118646
E fritz@aerofilm.tv

ASIA

Nick Wood
T 81 03 3401 8820
E nickwood@synentertainment.com